okt
2

He and me

| Szerző: Klárcsii | 1:50 pm

I have a dream, that once, this community of people will be a real family. But he said: 'Don't dream about it, forget it. It is impossible.' Maybe he's right, maybe it can be better.

He's a bit bullish (1), of course me too. Maybe he's a bit serious, me too, moreover jittery (2). Maybe he is not so friendly, maybe I'm too friendy and extrovert. Maybe he's not so trendy, meanwhile I am. Maybe he is too rational, meanwhile I can be too emotional.

But do you know what? I don't care. I just take it easy. Because I am happy now. And not only now, it is constant since 2.13.

But the start was not so easy. I was disappointed (in love, by 21. Oct. it will have been a year ago) and he had to wait 3 months. And he waited. For me. Unbelievable. Marvelous. :) Could I say no after it? No, I couldn't. I just cried. And it often happens even now, even when I feel very very happy. Or because of it.

Happiness is not the only word which describes my state. There are aspects like I feel calm, content, glad, childish and like a woman... and even more than these.

And there is one more thing which makes me proud: I am the only one who knows his real personality. I could change him, but I don't want. He's not perfect, but for me: he is the very man.

 

Wrote: NISÜ 02.10.2009

(1) makacs, keményfejű

(2) izgulós

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ihaveadream.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr251422811

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Klárcsii 2009.10.09. 00:35:24

Doncsi, I read it again. I see your point, and now I know, why was it so interesting for you. Of course. We'll talk about it.
süti beállítások módosítása